Just another WordPress.com weblog

Marauder Horsemen


This is one of the first units that I have ever painted for Warhammer Fantasy.  My current armies are Warriors of Chaos, Chaos Dwarfs, Daemons of Chaos, Skaven, Space Marines, and Tau.  My son, Ethan, works on Dwarfs, and my daughter, Anna, uses Wood Elves.  My first several posts will be of units that I have completed, after which we’ll see some works in progress.  My plan is to complete one unit per week, so hopefully I can keep it up!

-Ryan

Leave a Reply

