Just another WordPress.com weblog

Wulfric the Wanderer

Still on track with one unit per week.  I finished a unit of 12 Chaos Warriors and a Chaos Sorcerer last night before I went to bed, and today, as a reward for finishing a mundane unit, I’m working on my giant.  This is Wulfric the Wanderer.  He basically takes a unit of Marauders and makes them come on the board like dwarf miners later in the game, and he’s not too shabby at combat, either.  Although lately I’ve been trying a new list that uses Throgg the Troll king as my general.  It makes my army fast, which is pretty deadly for a chaos army.  Happy New Year, everyone!

-Ryan

Leave a Reply

