Just another WordPress.com weblog

Chaos Hell Canon

Here’s one that works for both armies.  I use this with Warriors of Chaos as a Hell Canon (which it is), and I use it with the Chaos Dwarf army as an Earth Shaker.  Pretty fun unit for both armies with unique rules.  I finished my giant last night and added static grass to it and to the unit of Chaos Warriors I painted last week.  Once I put some clear coat on them, I need to take pictures of all the units that I haven’t yet (there are a lot).  Today I start work on my second unit of Chaos warriors.  The first unit was Nurgle green, and this one will be Khorne red, so I can have some variety.  🙂

-Ryan

Leave a Reply

