Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hobgoblin Wolf Riders


This was a pretty easy conversion.  I had about 20 Warhounds for my Warriors of Chaos, and I wasn’t planning on using all of them, so I left all the mutations off of 10 of them and painted them grey.  Voila!  Wolves to put goblins on.  The only aspect that I didn’t like was that I didn’t have and “rider” legs, so they are more like wolf “surfers” instead of wolf riders.

I finished constructing the Hellpit Abomination last night, and primed the first half this morning before work.  After its totally primed, I’ll take another pic, but you may not be able to find all the detail, since it will all be black.  We’ll see.

-Ryan

Leave a Reply

