Just another WordPress.com weblog

Chaos Marauders


The last of my earlier units.  I actually had this one split.  I did the first 10, and then finished the last 10 about 6 months later.  I had to keep one that I finished earlier out on the desk while I worked on them so I could make sure I kept the same paint scheme.  :p

Well… I didn’t finish a unit last week, but in a day or two, I will finish 6 units.  😀  Daemons of Chaos are SO easy to paint since they have such a simple paint scheme and they’re mostly 1 color depending on what deity they serve.  more to come…

-Ryan

Leave a Reply

