Just another WordPress.com weblog

Epidemius

Well… unfortunately I had very little time to paint this weekend, even though it was three days.  I had a 2500 pt fantasy game on Friday night, a date (with my wife) on Saturday night, and Sunday was chock full of Church activities.  So I’m still currently working on my Hammerhead, Pathfinders, and Fire Warriors.
This guy surprisingly took me hardly any time to paint.  Unfortunately, he was dropped during the painting process, and I couldn’t re-attach the flags on top, but that also made him slightly more manageable.  Epidemius is a great model if you have a ton of Nurgle creatures; unfortunately, I don’t, so until I build up some Nurgle goodness, I’m going to use him as a Great Unclean One, which may work out better anyway.

-Ryan

1 unit per week commitment
Weeks this year:    7
Units Completed: 16

One response

  1. He looks really good! I loved painting this model. So gross! haha

    February 23, 2010 at 12:37 am

Leave a Reply

