Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Masque

I went to bed last night, so no progress on the Firewarriors or Pathfinders, however, I did make some progress on my hammerhead yesterday, and I suspect that I will finish it today…

I’m unsure on the best way to use the Masque… I know that she’s supposed to be super-useful, but I’m still a little shaky on the rules.  I won an ebay auction yesterday for 28 Tyranid Spores, which will turn into pink horrors once I get ahold of them, and I also ordered some Cold One and Black Orc bitz to make 4 Dragon Ogres.

-Ryan

1 unit per week commitment
Weeks this year:    7
Units Completed: 16

One response

  1. Very nice! She can be very nasty in WHFB, but I’m not so sure about 40K.

    March 1, 2010 at 11:11 am

Leave a Reply

