Just another WordPress.com weblog

Mentors Space Marine Dreadnought

One of the big mistakes that I made when I bought the starter kit for 40k was to glue the arms on the dreadnought.  The second was that I traded my second one for an orc trukk…  *sigh*

Not a lot of painting last night, however, I did construct a pretty cool Vermin Lord from leftover Skaven stuff, so hopefully I can have some pics of that up sometime next week…

-Ryan

1 unit per week commitment
Weeks this year:    7
Units Completed: 16

One response

  1. I like the color scheme on this guy. I have one of these that I converted pretty heavily. He’s not painted or anything, but I will post the pic later on tonight.

    March 1, 2010 at 11:13 am

Leave a Reply

