Just another WordPress.com weblog

Skulltaker

Daemon Friday, yo. ¬†ūüėÄ ¬†Skulltaker is a pretty nasty dude. ¬†4+ killing blow will get anyone’s attention. ¬†He was actually pretty easy to paint, as most of the daemons were. ¬†I’m looking forward to painting some pink horrors soon…

Started building a Plagueclaw Catapult last night for my Skaven army… it’s still a work in progress, but I at least have a base to build off of now… ¬†Happy Friday!

-Ryan

1 unit per week commitment
Weeks this year:    7
Units Completed: 16

One response

  1. Very nice! I haven’t gotten to mine yet. It’s taking me a while to get pics worthy of posting. I’m the slowest batch painter in the world! I should have my unit of flesh hounds and bloodletters finished sometime this week though. Pink Horrors have been started too!

    Doug

    March 1, 2010 at 11:14 am

Leave a Reply

