Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fiend of Slaanesh

I have as of yet to use this piece, although its stats are pretty frightening. I think it would be more effective if I had 3 as opposed to 1…

I did no painting last night due to the midnight release of Final Fantasy XIII, and my wife and I watched Moon, which was actually a pretty good flick. I should be able to get back to business today, however, as my Dragon Ogres are already sitting in front of me, asking to be painted…

-Ryan
1 unit per week commitment
Weeks this year: 9
Units Completed: 20

One response

  1. I love these guys in WHFB! It’s like have a unit of flying ogres! Haha

    March 10, 2010 at 1:30 am

Leave a Reply

