Just another WordPress.com weblog

Mentors Space Marine Scout Snipers

I’ve only had these guys in one battle, but they didn’t do me much good (granted, that battle was a huge one at a GW store with about 15 people playing at the same time, so some rules were ignored and I was still new to 40k). The paint scheme was fun, however, and they went much easier when I primed them white.

I’m closer with my Firewarriors and no closer with my Dragon Ogres. I’m still confident that I’ll finish by Friday, but I still haven’t gotten my spores… If I don’t get them today, I’m gonna have to get tough…

-Ryan

1 unit per week commitment
Weeks this year: 9
Units Completed: 20

One response

  1. How could you not use scouts with sniper rifles though right? They look awesome!

    March 12, 2010 at 12:18 pm

Leave a Reply

