Just another WordPress.com weblog

Flesh Hounds of Khorne

Finished my Dragon Ogres Yesterday, and I should finish my Fire Warriors today. I also played a great game last night of Skaven vs Ogres. My opponent and I were both fielding units that we had never used before, so it was a bit of a learning experience.

Again, Daemons are super easy to paint. These flesh hounds didn’t take a whole lot of effort and they still came out looking pretty good. 😀

-Ryan

1 unit per week commitment
Weeks this year: 9
Units Completed: 21

One response

  1. These came out really well! Idk what they do in 40K, but they are one of the strongest units in Fantasy. I was going to use 2 units of these in my army, but I felt bad and ended up with just one.

    Doug

    March 12, 2010 at 12:21 pm

Leave a Reply

