Just another WordPress.com weblog

Blood Angels Tactical Squad

I’m starting to run out of pics… time to take some more! 😀

I’m SUPER excited about the Blood Angels Codex coming out in a few weeks. I don’t have any Death Company yet, but the new models are fantastic and I’ll be getting at least a squad of 10…

Sorry I wasn’t on last week. My mom and grandparents were in town, and I only get on the ‘net when I’m at work. Since my last post, I finished up my Fire Warriors and two units of 14 Spores (i.e. Pink Horrors). I also did the Shrine of Aquila, but I’m not counting that towards my totals. This week I’m working on a unit of 12 Kroot and a Death Company Dreadnought…

-Ryan

1 unit per week commitment
Weeks this year: 11
Units Completed: 24

One response

  1. Wow, I love the color on these guys! This is how Blood Angels should look! I can’t wait to see how the entire army looks once finished.

    Doug

    March 22, 2010 at 11:07 pm

Leave a Reply

