Just another WordPress.com weblog

Skaven Vermin Lord

This was a conversion that I based off of some ideas that I saw over at the underempire (http://underempire.net/?act=site).  I used the Rat Ogre that came with the Screaming Bell and added some horns and a warpstone weapon to make him a Vermin Lord.  Unfortunately, when I spray painted him, he got all gunky on one side.  So his back is nice and detailed, but his front looks like he has some weird disease.  Oh well.  😀

Didn’t do any painting yesterday, but I’m still confident that I’ll finish by this weekend.

-Ryan

1 unit per week commitment
Weeks this year: 17
Units Completed: 42

Leave a Reply

