Just another WordPress.com weblog

Blood Angels Assault Marines

Haven’t used these guys yet, but I love that they are core troops for the Blood Angels.  I went ahead and magnetized their packs so I could put them in a Razorback if I wanted to.  Man… I’m really itching to play with this army.

Did a little painting last night.  This week has been slow, but my wife will be out tonight, so hopefully I’ll catch up.

-Ryan

1 unit per week commitment
Weeks this year: 19
Units Completed: 51

Leave a Reply

