Just another WordPress.com weblog

Queek Headtaker

Queek was pretty straight forward as far as painting.  He makes a pretty good death star unit as far as stormvermin are concerned…. wish he could be included in a Bell unit.

I have been painting and painting and painting rats!  I’m starting to get sick of them and I’m not even half done.  I still have 40 rats and 3 weapons teams left who need fur highlights, which means I’ve added Highlights to 5 Rat Ogres and 80 rats (or so).  Once I finish the fur, I’ll add the skin tone, followed by the basing highlights, the cloth, and the metal.  Probably another two weeks before I finish all these…

 

Leave a Reply

